Beat the Flu!.... 3 Natural Ways to Keep Your kids healthy this season

*FREE LIVE*

  WEBINAR

With Dr. Reena Singh, ND

Reserve Your Seat Now!               Learn the tips and tricks you need to keep your kids and family healthy this season!

November

5

It’s happening  Tuesday
(November 10th) at...

at 6pm PST

at 8pm CST

at 9pm EST

Time left:

11
Days
03
Hours
29
Minutes
08
Seconds

What You'll Learn on the Live Webinar:

  1. 3 things a Naturopathic mom always does and has on hand during this season
  2. Why fevers are a good thing..... Yes, really!
  3. What routines and activities strengthen the immune system and which ones definitely don't!

"Natural forces within us are the true healers of disease."

-Hippocrates